VOCO Address List
City of Kawartha Lakes Councillors

November 2006
What can I do?
Write letters
- to your Councillor
- to your MPP
- to the Press

- eMail a postcard to VOCO to deliver to MPP Gerretsen

-print postcards to circulate to your friends

-To send an email to the Mayor, with a blind copy to each Councillor, click this button

Mayor:    Ric McGee   rmcgee@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Ward 1:   Lloyd Robertson   lroberston@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca   (705)454-2764
Ward 2:   Emmett Yeo   eyeo@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Ward 3:   David Hodgson   dhodgson@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Ward 4:   Glenn Campbell   gcampbell@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Ward 5:   Stephen Strangway   sstrangway@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Ward 6:   Doug Elmslie   delmslie@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Ward 7:   Pete Cziraky   pcziracky@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Ward 8:   Donna Villemaire   dvillemaire@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca  (705)786-1370
Ward 9:   Andy Luff   aluff@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Ward 10: Howard Robinson   hrobinson@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca  (705)324-3142
Ward 11: Patrick O’Reilly   poreilly@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Ward 12: Gord James   gjames@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Ward 13: Pat Warren   pwarren@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Ward 14; Ron Ashmore   rashmore@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Ward 15: Gerald McGregor   gmcgregor@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Ward 16: David Marsh   dmarsh@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca    (705)277-3232

City of Kawartha Lakes
Tel:324-9411 (Toll-free: 1-800-822-2225)

Return to VOCO main page
For more information email